skip to Main Content

Management

Mathieu Boisvert

Manager

mathieu.boisvert@espdirect.ca

Pascal Ethier

Assistant GM

(514) 489-3131
pascal.ethier@espdirect.ca

Sales

Guy Gagnon

Sales

(514) 489-3131
guy.gagnon@espdirect.ca

Michel Turgeon

Sales

(514) 489-3131
michel.turgeon@espdirect.ca

Nancy Luttrell

Dir. Internet Development

(514) 489-3131
nancy.luttrell@espdirect.ca

Finance

Sebastien Therien

Director Finance

(514) 489-3131
sebastien.therien@espdirect.ca

Eliane Grenier

Finance Rep

(514) 489-3131
eliane.grenier@espdirect.ca

Alain Joyal

VP Finance

alain.joyal@espdirect.ca

Joanne Wafer

Head of Vehicle Seizures / Major Accounts

joanne.wafer@espdirect.ca

Sidy Basse

Accounting

sidy.basse@espdirect.ca

Jona Rrjolli

Finance Rep

jona@espdirect.ca

Operations

Victor Platonow

Operations

victor.platonow@espdirect.ca

Yan Lacuyer

Yard

yan.lacuyer@espdirect.ca

Yves Barre

Mechanic

yves.barre@espdirect.c

Alain Meilleur

Mechanic

alain.meilleur@espdirect.ca

Arbitration

Yvon Connor

Manager Arbitration

(514) 489-3131
yvon.connor@espdirect.ca

Transport

Tammy Parker

Transport – Reservations

(514) 489-3131
tammy@espdirect.ca

DOWNLOAD THE APP

JOIN THE MARKETPLACE

Back To Top