skip to Main Content

Management

Mathieu Boisvert

Manager

mathieu.boisvert@eblock.ca

Pascal Ethier

Assistant GM

(514) 489-3131
pascal.ethier@eblock.ca

Sales

Guy Gagnon

Sales

(514) 489-3131
guy.gagnon@eblock.ca

Nancy Luttrell

Dir. Internet Development

(514) 489-3131
nancy.luttrell@eblock.ca

Finance

Joanne Wafer

Head of Vehicle Seizures / Major Accounts

joanne.wafer@eblock.ca

Sidy Basse

Accounting

sidy.basse@eblock.ca

Operations

Victor Platonow

Operations

victor.platonow@eblock.ca

Yan Lacuyer

Yard

yan.lecuyer@eblock.ca

Transport

Tammy Parker

Transport – Reservations

(514) 489-3131
tammy.parker@eblock.ca

DOWNLOAD THE APP

JOIN THE MARKETPLACE

Back To Top