skip to Main Content

BUY

Buying made easy for dealers!

Dealers, you can buy a used vehicle without the hassle of going from dealership to dealership, simply browse through our inventory of value-priced pre-owned vehicles for sale online or come to the weekly on-site auction. Once you find a vehicle that you are looking for, you can easily apply for low-rate financing or pay cash for your purchase online.

SELL

Maximum Exposure to Sell Faster

Whether it’s online or on-site, if you’re looking to sell a vehicle we provide the maximum exposure you need to sell your vehicle fast!

NAME IT, WE HAVE IT!

ESPXPRESS MOBILE APP

Download the ESPXPRESS Marketplace app and get access to our live auctions on the go.

Search inventory and events, set a proxy bid or buy live online.

ESPXPRESS MOBILE APP

Download the ESPXPRESS Marketplace app and get access to our live auctions on the go.

Search inventory and events, set a proxy bid or buy live online.

ESPXPRESS MOBILE APP

Download the ESPXPRESS Marketplace app and get access to our live auctions on the go.

Search inventory and events, set a proxy bid or buy live online.

ABOUT US

ESP Auto Auction continues to deliver on its reputation as a customer focused value driven company in the wholesale dealer market.

Our sales and customer service professionals are focused on locating and delivering the right mix of vehicles at each and every auction, our extensive network of new and used dealers make this possible. With the latest up to date technology and a commitment to customer care our team strives to meet each and every dealers market needs.

event calendar

Don’t forget to check out our event calendar on a regular basis to find out what’s happening such as themed auctions, special sales and new arrivals.

location

Sales

Guy Gagnon
Sales
Tel: (514) 489-3131
guy.gagnon@espdirect.ca

Michel Turgeon
Sales
Tel: (514) 489-3131
michel.turgeon@espdirect.ca

Nancy Luttrell
Dir. Internet Development
Tel: (514) 489-3131
nancy.luttrell@espdirect.ca

Finance

Sebastien Therien
Director Finance
Tel: (514) 489-3131
sebastien.therien@espdirect.ca

Eliane Grenier
Finance Rep
Tel: (514) 489-3131
eliane.grenier@espdirect.ca

Jona Rrjolli
Finance Rep
Tel: (514) 489-3131
jona@espdirect.ca

arbitration

Yvon Connor
Manager Arbitration
Tel: (514) 489-3131
yvon.connor@espdirect.ca

transport

Tammy Parker
Transport – Reservations
Tel: (514) 489-3131
tammy@espdirect.ca

Back To Top